Diversity Task Force


Wayne Strickland 

Wayne Strickland, Th.M., Ph.D.
Vice President, Provost/Chief Academic Officer, Professor of Theology and Ethics


Task Force Members

Derek Chinn 

Derek Chinn, M.B.A., M.Div., D.Min.
Director of D.Min. Program, Director of Distance Education, Assistant Professor of Pastoral Ministry

Daniel Scalberg

Daniel Scalberg, M.A., Ph.D.
Arts & Sciences Division Chair, History Department Chair, Professor of History

Domani Pothen

Domani Pothen, M.A., D.A.
Assistant Professor of English

Tracy Spitler

Tracy Spitler, M.A.
Executive Assistant to the Provost