President's Council

  • Gina Berquist Gina Berquist Vice President of Enrollment Management/IT
  • Dr. Derek Chinn Dr. Derek Chinn Director of Doctor of Ministry Program, Assistant Professor of Pastoral Ministry, Interim Dean of Multnomah Biblical Seminary
  • Steve Cummings Steve Cummings Vice President of Advancement
  • Steven Holler Steven Holler Dean of the School of Adult and Professional Studies
  • Dr. Daniel Scalberg Dr. Daniel Scalberg Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences, History Department Chair
  • Dr. Craig Williford Dr. Craig Williford President, Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
  • Chandler Wilson Chandler Wilson Vice President of Finance and Administration