Meet the Admissions Team

  • Natalie Correll Natalie Correll Campus Visit Coordinator
  • Jenae Johnson Jenae Johnson Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
  • Ashlee Sikorski Ashlee Sikorski Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
  • Jean Koelblinger Jean Koelblinger Application Processes Specialist
  • Breanna Ledford Breanna Ledford Admissions Counselor
  • Rebecca Ovall Rebecca Ovall Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
  • Jeff Pursley Jeff Pursley Admissions Coordinator, Degree Completion and Online Programs
  • Mindy Kate Hasenkamp Mindy Kate Hasenkamp Interim Director of Admissions
  • Ryan Tallmon Ryan Tallmon Graduate and Seminary Admissions Counselor
  • Dee Taylor Dee Taylor Correspondence Coordinator

Text your questions to 503-251-6485.