banner

Holiday Hours

Library Holiday Hours 2016-2017 School Year

*Hours are subject to change so check back often.

Regular school year begins Monday, Au​gust 29.

All College Retreat:
  Saturday, September 10   12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.  
  Sunday, September 11   3:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.  
         

Mid-Semester Break Hours:

  Friday to Sunday, October 14 to 16   Closed  
  Monday, October 17   10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.  
         
Thanksgiving Break Hours:
  Thursday to Saturday, November 24 to 26   Closed  
  Sunday, November 27   3:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.  
         
Christmas Break Hours, December 16 to January 8:
  Friday, December 16   7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  
  Saturdays and Sundays   Closed  
  Monday to Friday, December 19 to 23   9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  
  Monday to Friday, December 26 to 30   Closed  
  Monday to Friday, January 2 to 6   9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.  
         
January Term Hours, January 9 to January 13:
  Monday to Thursday   8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.  
  Friday   8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.  
  Saturday to Sunday   Closed  
         
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Hours:
  Monday, January 16   Closed  
         
Spring Break Hours, March 24 to April 2:
  Friday, March 24   7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  
  Saturday to Monday, March 25 to 27   Closed  
  Tuesday to Friday, March 28 to 31   10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.  
  Saturday to Sunday, April 1 to 2   Closed  
         
Easter Weekend:
  Friday, April 14   10:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m.  
  Sunday, April 16   Closed  
         

Commencement Day Hours:

  Friday, May 12   7:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.