Holiday Hours

Library Holiday Hours 2015-2016 School Year

*Hours are subject to change so check back often.

  Commencement Weekend  
  Friday, May 6 7:45 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
  Sat.-Sun, May 7-8 Closed
     
  Library Summer Hours, May 9-August 28  
  Monday, Tuesday,Thursday 9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  Saturdays, Sundays Closed
  Monday, May 30 Closed
  Monday, July 4 Closed
     
  Regular School Year Hours Begin August 29
School Year Closures and Holiday/Break Hours
 
  All College Retreat:  
  Saturday, September 10 1:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
  Sunday, September 11 3:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
     
  Mid-Semester Break Hours:  
  Friday, October 14 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  Saturday-Sunday, October 15-16 Closed
  Monday, October 17 10:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
     
  Thanksgiving Break Hours:  
  Wednesday, November 23 7:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
  Thursday-Saturday, November 24-26 Closed
  Sunday, November 27 3:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
     
  Christmas Break Hours, December 16-January 8:  
  Friday, December 16 7:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  Saturdays and Sundays Closed
  Monday-Friday, December 19-23 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
  Monday-Friday, December 26-30 Closed
  Monday-Friday, January 2-6 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
     
  January Term Hours, January 9-January 13:  
  Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
  Friday 8:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
  Saturday-Sunday Closed
     
  Martin Luther King Jr.  Holiday Hours  
  Monday, January 16 Closed
     
  Spring Break Hours, March 24–April 2:  
  Friday, March 24 7:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  Saturday-Monday, March 25-27 Closed
  Tuesday-Friday, March 28-31 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
  Saturday-Sunday, April 1-2 Closed
     
  Easter Weekend:  
  Friday, April 14 10:00 a.m.-3:00p.m.
  Sunday, April 16 Closed
     
  Commencement Day Hours  
  Friday, May 6 7:45 a.m.-9:45 p.m. & 11:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.