Multnomah’s Portland campus is located just 10 minutes from the Portland International Airport, and within five minutes of both I-205 and I-84.

8435 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97220
(503) 255-0332
(877) 251-6560

Get directions

Department Directory

Admissions
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6485
(877) 251-6560
admissions@multnomah.edu

 

Advancement
View University Campaign
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6461
(800) 352-4253
Fax: (503) 251-6592
advancement@multnomah.edu

 

Alumni & Parent Relations
View Alumni Resources
View Parent Resources
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6458
alumni@multnomah.edu
parents@multnomah.edu

 

Athletics
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5395
Fax: (503) 251-5398
athletics@multnomah.edu

 

Business Office
Hours: M – F | 9 – 12:30 p.m.
(503) 251-5345
Fax: (503) 251-6761
businessoffice@multnomah.edu

 

Campus Safety
View Department Page
Hours: 24/7
(503) 251-6499
campussafety@multnomah.edu

 

Campus Support
Hours: M – F | 8 – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-6490
Fax: (503) 251-6447
campussupport@multnomah.edu

 

Conferences & Events
View Department Page
Hours: M – Th | 9 – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-5375
scheduling@multnomah.edu

 

Financial Aid
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-5335
Fax: (503) 445-5199
finaid@multnomah.edu

 

Faculty: Undergraduate Schools, Multnomah University Online
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6401
kelseygregor@multnomah.edu

 

Faculty: Seminary and Graduate Schools
Hours: M – F | 7:30 – 4:30 p.m.
(503) 251-6400
dchin@multnomah.edu

 

Food Services
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 6 p.m.
(503) 251-5331
foodservices@multnomah.edu

 

Global Development and Justice
View Department Page
Hours: N/A
(503) 251-6429
gburch@multnomah.edu

 

Housing
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6472
housing@multnomah.edu

 

The Hub: Campus Store & Mailroom
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m. (Regular) and M – F | 9 – 4:30 p.m.(Breaks)
*Closed Major Holidays
(503) 251-5300
Fax: (503) 251-6785
jrehmke@multnomah.edu

 

Human Resources
Hours: M – F | 8:30 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5308
Fax: (503) 251-5315
hr@multnomah.edu

 

Information Technology
Hours: M – Th | 8 – 6 p.m., F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6555
Fax: (503) 251-6551
helpdesk@multnomah.edu

 

Library
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 10 – 2 p.m.
(503) 251-5322
library@multnomah.edu

 

Marketing & Communications
View Press Resources
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6451
marketing@multnomah.edu

 

Master’s in Counseling (MAC Dept.)
View Department Page
Hours: M – W | 9 a.m – 2 p.m., T – Th | 11 – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-6446
mac@multnomah.edu

 

Media Center
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5307
tbowers@multnomah.edu

 

Mentored Ministry
Hours: N/A
(503) 251-6732
gdueker@multnomah.edu

 

Multicultural Center
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 2 – 10 p.m.
(503) 251-6428
renjyabraham@multnomah.edu
Office of the Registrar
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5370
1 (800) 275-4672 (Toll free)
(503) 254-1268 (Fax)
registrar@multnomah.edu

Parking Management
Hours: 24/7
(503) 251-6499
parking@multnomah.edu

 

Nevada (Reno-Tahoe Site)
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 9 – 5 p.m.
(775) 849-4983
candreano@multnomah.edu

 

Roger’s Cafe
Hours: M – Th | 7:30 a.m – 6 p.m., F | 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-5366
sunshineeddy@multnomah.edu

 

Spiritual Life & Calling
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 9 – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-5313
rward@multnomah.edu

 

Student Accounts
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
(503) 251-5345
studentaccounts@multnomah.edu

 

Student Counseling & Wellness Center
View Department Page
Hours: M – Th | 9 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5310
counseling@multnomah.edu

 

Student Employment
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-6736
careerservices@multnomah.edu

 

Student Life
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5311
Fax: (503) 251-5367
studentlife@multnomah.edu

 

Student Success Center
View Student Services & Care Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5301
studentsuccess@multnomah.edu

 

TESOL Department
Hours: M, W, F | 1 – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-6412
kkidney@multnomah.edu